25988 Natalia

Marital status: single
Kids: 1
Want to have kids: Ask me
Religion: Ukraine, Nikolaev
Alcohol: Rarely
Pets: No
Level of English knowledge: basic
What other foreign languages do you speak:
Education: higher
Jobs: economic field
Hello! I'm from Ukraine. Looking for happiness here on this site! I work in the economic field, but I always study something
new for my development!
I am an open, positive person! I love learning new things! I love to travel and I hope to find a like-minded person in this.
I am an active person, I like to spend time with family and friends, visit the theater, cinema, walk in the park or along the
streets of the old city, travel! I have 2 dogs, I often visit dog shows with my shepherd dog and do group trainings with her. I
love the beauty of nature, especially sunsets over the sea. I love the sea very much!
I love visiting museums and historical sites. I like to read books, especially detective stories. In my free time, I like to take a
walk and drink a cup of latte with delicious sweets.
Sometimes I want to dance salsa for dance classes. I also attend yoga classes.
I enjoy driving a car.
I have an adult son, he is married and I have a wonderful little girl - this is my granddaughter.
We live together and I often spend time with her.
Whom I’m waiting for:
I want to find a kind and honest man! For me, the main thing is trust and mutual understanding between us! I want to
enjoy life with my future man! I want my future man to support me, share my hobbies. I really appreciate the respect
for each other in a couple. I want to meet a person who will support my views and be interested in something new. Who
can I respect for his moral qualities, for
his achievements.
A man who will cherish me. Generous, reliable, with a sense of humor, because this is the only way to get a strong and
friendly family.
Click to order
Made on