25986 Svetlana

Birth date: 30.06.1995
Age:28
Height: 170
Weight: 58
Hair color: Black
Color of eyes: brown
Marital status: single
Kids:
Want to have kids: Ask me
Religion: Christian
Smoking:No
Alcohol: Rarely
Pets: No
Level of English knowledge: basic
What other foreign languages do you speak:
Education: higher
Jobs: social sphere as the head of the department of social assistance
Interests:
Hello) I am a calm, kind, honest, sincere and romantic girl. I am open and I love that the person with whom I
communicate is also open with me. I work in the social sphere as the head of the department of social assistance. I love
my job because I can help people.
I am a creative person, so one of my hobbies is drawing. I am also a make-up artist and a manicurist, but now I don’t
do this all the time. I love to cook, the kitchen is my element, so you will never be hungry with me))
Despite my fragility, I like to watch thrillers and action films. I am a music lover, so I can listen to both classical and
rock. I love to constantly learn something new. Love to swim.
I love animals, especially cats. I have a Brit. He has an evil character, which can not be said about his mistress))
Whom I’m waiting For:
I want to meet a man with whom we will be on the same wavelength. Initiative, self-confident, who can stand up for me,
cheerful, so that you can laugh with him and turn the quarrel into a joke. Loyal, honest, fair, so that we can trust each other.
And of course, I want us to be friends first of all, because then we will be able to prove that friendship between a man and a
woman does not exist))
A real gentleman who will open doors in front of me, like in films, although I hope that there are such men in real life
Made on
Tilda