26037 Iryna

City: Krivoy Rog
Name: Iryna
Birth date: 04/29/2002
Age: 21
Height: 160
Weight: 50-52
Hair color: dark, dark brown
Color of eyes: green-brown
Religion: -
Smoking: no
Alcohol: no
Level of English knowledge: beginner
What other foreign languages do you speak: a little German, Russian, Ukrainian. English beginner
Education: vocational secondary, accountant
Jobs: Freelance, candle making
Interests: history, music, art, biography of authors and artists, cooking, creativity
Description: characterization of yourself (how you can be more, what you should be, how you spend your free time, perhaps what kind of people you should be - the more beautiful)
: most of all I love walking in the park, studying history, fiction, non-fiction,
Music: rock, jazz, alternative rock, etc.
Films: detectives, thrillers, drama, documentaries
I make candles at home and it's a small business (mini)
Passionate girl who likes study history, read books watching movies and have their own business with hand-made candles. Can impress you not only in chat. Pretty sure you will fall in love with me from the first sight. Most of all I love walking in parks, nature
Im into open relationships, also looking for friends with whom i can spend my lonely cold days not alone here. Im intelligent and attractive, we can talk with you about anything, any topic you choose - i will support our conversation. I like movies, art, books, music i can be your good friend or pure love and perfect partner. Just text me and we will see what can be in the future between us:)
Made on
Tilda